Cattle auctions are on Thursdays, with finished cattle starting at 10AM, followed by weigh cows, bulls and then feeders start at 12:30 sharp with bred cows/pairs to follow. Special feeder auctions are held on Mondays at 10:30 a.m., as announced, and special bred cows/pair auctions are held on Thursdays.  If you have cattle to market, give us a call at 402-372-2493. If we announce that an auction will be broadcasted online you can view the auction at www.lmaauctions.com.

 

November 

Thursday, November 14 - Wkly/Special Bred Female/Cow Calf Pairs

Thursday, November 21 - Wkly/Special All Class Feeders

Monday, November 25 - All Class Feeders

Thursday, November 28 - NO SALE- Happy Thanksgiving!

Saturday, November 30 - Foxy Ladies Female Sale  

December

Monday, December 2 Preconditioned Feeders 10:30 A.M.

Thursday, December 5 Wkly/Special Bred Female/Cow Calf Pairs

Friday, December 6 Cowboy Kind Bred Females Start time is 6:30 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 Wkly/Special All Class Feeders

Monday, December 16 Pre Conditioned Feeders 10:30 A.M.

Thursday, December 19 Wkly/Special Bred Females

Thursday, December 26  Weekly - 12:00 P.M. Start

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-
about auctions home market_report location forms photos links jill schaben designs